Contact Us

We are always available to our customers. If you have questions about our services and products, we look forward to hearing from you.

Einar Tollaksvik

Managing Director

E-mail: einar@sagasubsea.no
Phone: +47 906 94 490

Tor Edward Sandvik Alme

Engineering Manager

E-mail: tor@sagasubsea.no
Phone: +47 909 32 282


Claus Follo

Operations Manager - Subsea Cables

E-mail: claus.follo@sagasubsea.no
Phone: +47 916 64 774

Lene Bakken

HR & Administration Manager

E-mail: lene@sagasubsea.no
Phone: +47 940 13 971


Siv Grethe Eidhammer

HSEQ Manager

E-mail: siv.grethe@sagasubsea.no
Phone: +47 916 64 180

Espen Lindvik

Senior Vessel Agent

E-mail: espen@sagasubsea.no
Phone: +47 902 70 827


We are interested

Send us a few words about your project.

Name *
Name

Our business information

SAGA SUBSEA AS, Norway
Skillebekkgaten 1
Killingøy Offshorebase, HALL A
5523 Haugesund
NORWAY

Org.nr.: 996649997mva

Our head Office/base

Skillebekkgaten 1
Killingøy Offshorebase, HALL A
5523 Haugesund
NORWAY

E-mail: post@sagasubsea.no
Phone: +47 52-SUBSEA (+47 52 78 27 32)
HR Duty Phone: +47 904 00 631

 

Our Office - Kopervik

Karmsundsgaten 7 - 9, 3 etg.
4250 Kopervik
NORWAY

 

Our Office - Gran canaria

SAGA Subsea c/o Andres Perdomo SL

Calle Dr. Juan Dominguez Perez nº 24 

CP 35008

Las Palmas,Gran Canaria

Spain

E-mail: grancanaria@sagasubsea.no